Home > Uncategorized > Darnell here. leaving here soon

Darnell here. leaving here soon


Hey there :),

Its me Darnell, not sure if you remember me, but I’m sending you an email to let you know I’m moving to Denver soon and I’m cleaning out my contact list soon to lessen my virtual luggage. But I wanted to at least say hi and thank you for being in my life and contributing to it (no matter how big or small it got me here :).

Also, if you can please email me back asap just so I now to keep you on the list and you don’t end up lost in the archive. I have a month and two weeks before my flight out, so you have plenty of time =).

Below is my contact info so hold on to it if you want to check in with me. Hopefully talk to you soon.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment