Home > Life > Reality Shift: Day1

Reality Shift: Day1


Today I had planned to undergo a Reality Shift, like a paradigm shift, where everything changes. Although for me the thing that changes first is my actions. FIrst Im setting a limit for myself. In order to accomplish anything you must know how you can or cannot go. In this case the limit is my bed time. If I have a deadline for sleep then I know how much time I have to do things.

Yesterday I planned to abandon gaming today, and I succeeded =). I havent played my MMO or my PS2. Although I did check in to  casual game a few times today, but dropping the big games is a great step.

Its 8:26pm now Sunday August 22nd, 2010. Lets see what I can get done. See you on day 2.

Categories: Life Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

