Home > Uncategorized > Why cant I write?

Why cant I write?


Greetings Reader,

I noticed recently its getting harder for me to write. I wonder why? Is it hard? I know what I want to write, and even when I have time to jot it down…I because its dont sometimes. Do I even want to write? Writing is the reason I exissit. Maybe its because i want to be able to find a true friend to express my self with. No not a girlfriend, those things cost more than theyre worth ;P.

Anyways, My focus is what gives me my creative edge, however im wondering if I can really do this. I mean of course I can, but I want to be able to have a bit more confidence.

Oh well, thats all for my rant.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. unknowntheartist
    June 12, 2010 at 2:29 am

    I know where you’re coming from.
    I find it’s getting more and more difficult to write even though I have much to write about. I think it’s time for a change on my behalf to get myself out of a rut.

    Give it a little time, try something different and then try your old way again. See which one lifts your creative spirit for the better and take off running! There’s always a way to get your groove back :)

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

