Home > Life > Happy NYE to the end of the old world :D

Happy NYE to the end of the old world :D


Hello Reader,

Within the next 2.5 hours (as of now), the world will end, as we know it. No I dont mean the apocalyptic kind the 2012 retards believe in, but the kind where the old die, and the new is born, and no I mean the ‘death panel’. For me it means that the old lazy DJ is going out the window, as the novelist I aspire to be, comes through the front door. I plan to do this by doing more than making a few promises. I plan on following up. Starting with my commitment to post ZO here.

Also, to the privileged few that can see this, welcome, and happy new year :D!

Categories: Life
  1. Dorothy Hearst
    January 25, 2010 at 11:35 am

    Congrats, Darnell, and welcome to the wonderful and insane world of writers. I expect to see you at the cafe soon!
    Dorothy

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

